39 Steps - Train Chase

Trinkle Stage
1 Market Square SE
Roanoke, VA 24011-1437

Ginger Poole
Producing Managing Director
ginger@millmountain.org
Office 540.342.5749

John Levin
Director of Development
development@millmountain.org
Office 540.342.5761

Matthew Glover
Associate Artistic Director
matthew@millmountain.org 
Office 540.224.1250

Karen Gierchak
Technical Director
karen@millmountain.org
Office 540.224.1209

Anna Kimmell
Director of Education
anna@millmountain.org

Amanda Phillips
Costume Shop
costumes@millmountain.org
Office 540.342.5775

Waldron Stage
20 Church Avenue East
Roanoke, VA 24011-1437

Jack Avis
President, Board of Directors
Office 540.982.3558

Casting - auditions@millmountain.org

MMT Main Office 540.342.5730
Box Office 540.342.5740
Costume Shop 540.342.5775
Green Room 540.342.5763
Guest Artist Office 540.342.5764
Stage Management Office 540.342.5764
MMT Alumni Registry: click here

 

 

COPYRIGHT © Mill Mountain Theatre 2014. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.